Representantes electos por votación popular

Cargo Unidad Territorial Nombres Apellido Paterno Apellido Materno Contacto
1 Senador Región de Valparaíso Juan Ignacio Latorre Riveros jignaciolatorre@senado.cl
1 Diputada Distrito 3 Catalina Pérez Salinas catalina.perez@congreso.cl
2 Diputado Distrito 7 Jorge Brito Hasbún jorge.brito@congreso.cl
3 Diputada Distrito 8 Pablo Vidal Rojas pablo.vidal@congreso.cl
4 Diputado Distrito 9 Maite Orsini Pascal maite.orsini@congreso.cl
5 Diputado Distrito 10 Giorgio Jackson Drago giorgio.jackson@congreso.cl
6 Diputada Distrito 10 Natalia Castillo Muñoz natalia.castillo@congreso.cl
7 Diputado Distrito 12 Miguel Crispi Serrano miguel.crispi@congreso.cl
8 Diputada Distrito 13 Gael Yeomans Araya gael.yeomans@congreso.cl
1 CORE Antofagasta Ricardo Díaz Cortés rdiaz@goreantofagasta.cl
2 CORE San Antonio Jorge Mora Castro jorge.mora@revoluciondemocratica.cl
3 CORE Santiago II Noemí Martínez Díaz Nmartinez@gobiernosantiago.cl
4 CORE Santiago IV Sofía Valenzuela Delpiano sofiavalenzuelacore@gmail.com
5 CORE Santiago Cordillera Paola Chávez Madrid equipopaolachavez@gmail.com
6 CORE Santiago V Lorena Estivales Arratia lorena.estivales@revoluciondemocratica.cl
7 CORE Rancagua Germán Arenas
german.arenas@revoluciondemocratica.cl
8 CORE Coyhaique Rodrigo Araya
rodrigoaraya@goreaysen.cl
1 Concejala Santiago Natalia Elizabeth Contreras Figueroa ncontreras@munistgo.cl
2 Concejal Providencia Tomás Echiburú Altamirano tomas.echiburu@providencia.cl
3 Concejala Ñuñoa Emilia Ríos Saavedra emiliaconcejala@gmail.com
4 Concejala La Reina María Catalina Rubio Salinas mcrubioconcejala@gmail.com
5 Concejal Llanquihue Cristian Olavarría Navarro colavarria@llanquihue.cl
6 Concejal Til til Luis Valenzuela Cruzat lvalenzuela@tiltil.cl
7 Concejal San Bernardo Javier Gaete Godoy javiergaete@sanbernardo.cl
8 Concejal Lo Espejo Juan Zambrano Duarte jazduarte@gmail.com